Virtual Showroom

Next Live Concert: Roman Borisov

08.03.2021 19:30pm CET


BACH – Italian concerto in F major BWV 971
CHOPIN – Ballade n°4 in f minor opus 52
BRAHMS – Four Klavierstücke opus 119
PROKOFIEV – Sonata n°7 in B flat Major opus 83

The concert will be live streamed in HD (image 1080p, sound 320kbps) on

Support Classeek Artists

This concert is supported by:


Thank you for joining us!
We have sent you a confirmation email.
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.