Virtual Showroom

Next Live Concert: Shir Semmel

12.05.2021 7:30pm CET


Janácek - Piano Sonata 1 October 1905, "From the Street"
Schumann - Davidsbündlertänze, Op. 6
Bartók - Piano Sonata, Sz. 80
Beethoven - Sonata No. 26 in E-flat Major, Op. 81a "Les Adieux"

The concert will be live streamed in HD (image 1080p, sound 320kbps) on

Support Classeek Artists

This concert is supported by:

Join the Newsletter

Receive regular news from Classeek