Livestream concert box office

Next Live Concert: Pallavi Mahidhara

29.04.2021 19:30pm CET


Prokofiev: sonata No. 1 in f minor, Op. 1
Lyadov: Barcarolle Op. 44
Lyadov: The Music Box Op. 32
Mussorgsky-Rachmaninoff: Hopak in G from Sorochintsy Fair
Rachmaninoff: Lilacs Op. 21 no. 5
Rachmaninoff: Prelude in G minor, Op. 23 no. 5
Rachmaninoff: Prelude in D major, Op. 23 no. 4
Brahms: Variations and Fugue on a Theme by Händel, Op. 24

The concert will be live streamed in HD (image 1080p, sound 320kbps) on

Purchase a single ticket:

7€ (minimum rate)10€ Silver Supporter rate20€ Golden Patron rate

Purchase multiple tickets 10€ each (company purchase):


Already have tickets? Login here

To the concert >

Past performances with
Alexandra Conunova / Natalia Morozova

Join the Newsletter

Receive regular news from Classeek